Wk 1 Activity: MAKE THE BLOG!

So our first assignment was to make a blog. I was initially pretty against this idea as I had never really had an online presence before. Judging by the amount of hate that even small, 150 view per video, youtube channels can generate I was honestly pretty scared about the possible outcome. For this reason I really really put it off for way too long.

Luckily I made sure to actually do all the activities in secret. Then several months later, after working up the courage myself and receiving multiple requests from personal friends I finally made the blog. A tumblr blog. Then put off this one for several more months.

BUT HERE I AM. IN THE LIGHT OF DAY. LET THE TROLLS RAGE ON. THE MEMES NEVER BOTHERED ME ANYWAY.

Leave a Reply

